Introducing Nube kitty

nube kitty light leak

I’d like to introduce you all to a new member of my family. Here we have Nube ( Spanish for ‘cloud’ ). She’s an odd eyed ( one green, one blue ) Turkish Angora kitten. Her owner, Hae Hwa, will be living and working in London for the next 6-10 months, so I’ll be looking after Nube Kitty. She’ll keep both me and my current cat, Dubu, company. I think Dubu will get along nicely with Nube because she could use some company! Dubu has been pretty lonely as of late since I’m often off at work or school. Now she’ll have a kitty companion to play along with : )

Nube is especially pretty. I’ve already posted a few photos of her over on my Instagram ( @pjbreaze ). If you haven’t checked those out, I’m sure I’ll be posting more here in the future.

For now, please enjoy this shot of Nube kitty! It was captured with a Lomo LC-A – which is currently leaking light – on AGFA CT Precisa slide film, e6 processed as slides. Take care! © Patrick Bresnahan

One thought on “Introducing Nube kitty

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

