Memories of Spring, Four Polaroid SX 70 Snaps

memories of spring 2 memories of spring 3 memories of spring 44 memories of spring1

As the winter rolls on, I long for spring. Here are four instant photos I took last year in April. They were captured with a Polaroid SX-70, the world’s first instant SLR, on some slightly expired Impossible Project color protection film. I love this stuff, but it’s a little pricy so I don’t tend to shoot it very often. I’m planning on getting some more soon enough though. I’m itching to fire up the SX-70 again! Enjoy, and stay warm out there : ) ~ Patrick Bresnahan

One thought on “Memories of Spring, Four Polaroid SX 70 Snaps

  1. Pingback: Neue Belederung für eine Polaroid SX-70 | faktor

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

