Another Smoking Bicyclist

another smoking bicyclist

Here we have another shot of a smoking bicyclist in Korea. I took this with a Holga sometime last year, in 2013, and I’d totally forgotten about it til just now as I was peering through the archives. It was captured on Fuji Pro 400h film that had been expired for over a year. As often happens with a cheap camera like the Holga, some light leaked onto the film – hence the faded look on the right side of the image. What do you think of the style? I kind of wish I’d gotten a little closer to the subject, but I didn’t want to get run over hehe : ) Also, the Holga is a ton of fun but it’s not the ideal camera to use on the street although I’ve made it work a few times before. Anyhow, enjoy for now! ©Patrick Bresnahan

3 thoughts on “Another Smoking Bicyclist

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

