…Deuces, Korea

deuces korea

Korea is teeming with cute stuff. It’s all about that kawaii culture that came over from Japan, I guess. There’s an interesting article on why East Asians often ‘make a V’ when posing for a photo. Check it out here. At times, the cuteness is endearing and sweet. Other times, I’ve had my fill. Now is one such time. I need to recalibrate myself so to speak. And so I’m off home to be with loved ones and breathe in the fresh air of the Coloradan countryside. I’m homeward bound for a few weeks. I’m not making a V, I’m throwing the deuces. Peace out Korea,  안뇽~!!! ㅋㅋㅋ  The photo here was shot with a lomo lc-a on kodak tmax 100 film. Ciao for now, everyone! Thanks for your help^^ © Patrick Bresnahan

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

