Why there are Mountains (So Clouds can Breathe Beyond Them, 2 IR Photos)

coloradoIR4
coloradoIR3

So far my fundraiser has been going quite well, but I could still use your help. If you would like to purchase any of the photos seen here and thereby help me purchase a flight home, please visit this page to learn more. To those who have already helped out, I sincerely thank you! It’s very humbling and honoring to receive help from around the world, from some I know closely to others I’ve never once met before. Your contribution will soon help me purchase a flight home to be with those I love dearly.

Well, here we have two black and white infrared photos, taken with expired ( 9/2010 ) Efke IR 820 film. They were captured this past winter in Colorado with a Holga toy camera, using a Hoya R72 black and white filter. The film was personally developed in the darkroom with D76. Enjoy! © Patrick Bresnahan

One thought on “Why there are Mountains (So Clouds can Breathe Beyond Them, 2 IR Photos)

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

