Bunny Ears, Short Hiatus

Bunny Ears, Short Hiatus

Hey folks, sorry for not posting in a while. I’ve been on the road, traveling back home to spend some time with family. I’m taking plenty of film photos here so hopefully I’ll have some nice pictures to post once I return to my regular life. I should settle into a nice routine of periodic posting come early to mid February. Until then, feel free to check out some of my older pictures. I didn’t have so many followers when I first started blogging, so some of those old photos could use some love : ) Film will always be my medium of choice, but I do occasionally take snapshots with my phone. Feel free to follow me on Instagram.

Here we have a shot from one of my last days in Korea before I headed home. I somehow managed to shoot and develop a roll of film amid the chaos of finishing up my work at school, buying a flight home, sorting everything out at the bank, canceling my cell phone service, finding a friend to take care of my Dubu kitty while I’m away, buying gifts and making darkroom prints for my family, cleaning my house and packing my bags. Traveling for a month is certainly hectic, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. Anyhow, these two pairs of bunny ears were shot by a bus stop in Anseong, South Korea. I captured them with a Rolleiflex Automat A on Kodak Tri-X 400 film that I pushed to ISO 3200 in the darkroom. Enjoy, and see you all in a few weeks! © Patrick Bresnahan

4 thoughts on “Bunny Ears, Short Hiatus

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

