Geometry Revisited, Zero Image Pinhole

Geometry Revisited, Zero Image Pinhole

This was from my first roll shooting with the Zero Image 6×9 Pinhole camera. The neat thing about this camera is that you can shoot in several different formats – 6×4.5, 6×6, 6×7, and 6×9. I opted for the 6×6 format for the first roll so I could get some practice with exposure time. This particular shot was about 25 seconds or so. In the future, I look forward to trying out the 6×9 wide format. Shot with a Zero Image pinhole camera on Fuji Neopan Acros 100 film, personally developed in the darkroom with D76. © Patrick Bresnahan

15 thoughts on “Geometry Revisited, Zero Image Pinhole

    • Cheers! I’ve only put one roll through my Zero Image so far. I really like it, but I’m a little worried about taking it out in the snowy weather. It is wooden after all, so I’d hate for it to get damaged or warped. Anyhow, it’s a fantastic camera and its images seem to be quite a bit crisper than my other pinhole camera – the holga pinhole wide. Good luck with your zero image shots!

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Please feel free to comment ~

